Under construction

  There are 3 National Forests (El Dorado, Tahoe and Toiyabe), 3 wilderness areas (Desolation, Granite Chief and Mt. Rose) plus the Lake Tahoe Basin Management Unit (LTBMU), which coveres the parts of all 3 forests in the Tahoe Basin.

Integrated Management Proposal - Comments due Jauuary 15, 2016


last updated 3 Dec 2015